Lucidity is proud to give you, Time Immemorial

Feel free to download new Lucidity release, Time Immemorial. You’ll find the tracks here. It was a long rocky road to finish this one. Mixed and mastered by Sami Niittykoski at SN-Audio Productions.

Huge thank you to Sami Niittykoski and Mika Minkkinen!

Track list:
1. Silence
2. Ghost
3. Vermin Inside
4. Time Immemorial